Home Up Awards Instructor Bio Presidential Award Alumni mhsphotos





Technology in Education Award 2004 Qwest Teachers and Technology Award 2007
Technology in Education Award sponsors are Qwest Communications and the South Dakota Chamber of Commerce & Industry.
David Owen, President SD Chamber, Mrs. Kroon, Larry Toll, President Qwest Communications
Dean Kueter, Cindy Kroon, Mitch Johnson (Qwest), Brian Dzwonek (I-29-90 Consortium)

DeeAnn Tiede and Terry Kjergaard (KELO TV)
came to interview algebra students!

Text of KELO story

back to top



 Email:    K12 Data Center      DDN   Common Core Standards (CCSSM)